Scott Gordon is new IADC Contracts Committee chairman

 The committee’s 2009 vice chairmen are Ernie Nelson, Nabors Drilling USA, for land; Glen Kelley, Atwood Oceanics, for international; and John Buvens, Rowan Companies, for offshore.

For more information about the Contracts Committee, please click here.















Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button